2018 Dinner

The inaugural New Hampshire Golf Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held on Thursday, October 18th at Manchester Country Club.  The first class was celebrated for their accomplishments in New Hampshire golf and include Bill Barrett, Jane Blalock, Pat Bradley, Doc Elliott, Phil Friel, PGA, Jesse Guilford, Kirk Hanefeld, PGA, Dana Harrity, Tony Loch, PGA, and Bob Mielcarz.

Also honored were the NHGA Junior Tour Players of the Year (Madalyn Savary, Hannah Drew, Max Landon, Bryce Zimmerman, and Ryan Rothdeiner), NHGA Thomas J. Leonard Jr. Player of the Year (Pat Pelletier), NHGA Senior Player of the Year (Rich  Parker) and NHGA Kirk Hanefeld Junior Player of the Year (Sam Barton).

The New Hampshire Women’s Golf Association also presented their Player of the Year award to Chelsea Sedlar.

See below for photos from the historical evening.