2022 Dinner

The 2022 New Hampshire Golf Hall of Fame ceremony was held on Sunday, June 26th at Manchester Country Club.  It was a great evening celebrating the two inductees: Tina Tombs, LPGA and Jim Sheerin, PGA.

Also honored were the NHGA Junior Tour Players of the Year (Alicia Lyman, Tyler Morin, Madelyn Savary, David Bourgeois, Delaney Nadeau, and Sam Maurice), NHGA Thomas J. Leonard, Jr. Player of the Year (Jim Cilley), NHGA Senior Player of the Year (Craig Steckowych), and NHGA Kirk Hanefeld Junior Player of the Year (Bryce Zimmerman).  The NHGA also presented the Joe Kane Distinguished Service Award to Patti Wildman for her years of dedication to golf in New Hampshire.

The Richard D. McDonough Scholarship Foundation presented the Stan Lencki Award to Mitch Jean and the New Hampshire Women’s Golf Association also presented their Player of the Year award – awarded to Tara Watt.

For a video &  pictures from the evening, see below.